September 28, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Buckcherry will release their tenth studio album, “Vol. 10,” on June 2nd.

The 11-song set features 10 originals and, as a bonus track, a cover of the Bryan Adams classic “Summer Of 69.”

From the album Buckcherry has released “Let’s Get Wild,” “Shine Your Light” and “Good Time,” filmed in L.A.

“The formula for us is to have no fillers — having a great record from beginning to end. That’s what we want,” stated frontman Josh Todd.

“Vol. 10” Tracks

1. This And That
2. Good Time
3. Keep On Fighting
4. Turn It On
5. Feels Like Love
6. One And Only
7. Shine Your Light
8. Let’s Get Wild
9. With You
10. Pain
11. Summer Of ’69

Buckcherry formed in ’95. Its self-titled debut. released in ’99, was DreamWorks first album to go gold. But the band dissolved in ’02.

Three years later, Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new lineup and released “15.” It contained Buckcherry‘s crossover hit, “Crazy Bitch” and their first Billboard Top 10 hit, the ballad “Sorry.”

In 2019, Francis Ruiz replaced Sean Winchester, who exited the band after laying down the drum tracks for the “Warpaint” album.  The following year guitarist Billy Rowe joined.

Leave a Reply