September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

With their tenth studio set, “Vol. 10,” arriving Friday Buckcherry has issued “With You,” the fourth single from the album.

From the album Buckcherry has released “Let’s Get Wild,” “Shine Your Light” and “Good Time,” filmed in L.A.

“The formula for us is to have no fillers — having a great record from beginning to end. That’s what we want,” stated frontman Josh Todd.

“Vol. 10” Tracks

1. This And That
2. Good Time
3. Keep On Fighting
4. Turn It On
5. Feels Like Love
6. One And Only
7. Shine Your Light
8. Let’s Get Wild
9. With You
10. Pain
11. Summer Of ’69

Leave a Reply