Buckcherry will release their tenth studio album, “Vol. 10,” on June 2nd. From the album is their new single “Shine Your Light.”

The clip was filmed in L.A. and directed by Mike Watts and Tom Flynn.

In addition to “Shine Your Light,” “Vol. 10” has nine other originals plus a cover of Bryan Adams “Summer Of ’69.”

In 2019, Francis Ruiz replaced Sean Winchester, who exited the band after laying down the drum tracks for the “Warpaint” album.  The following year guitarist Billy Rowe joined.

Buckcherry is currently on a co-headlining tour with Skid Row.

Leave a Reply