Black Stone Cherry have set September 29th as the release date for their eighth studio album, “Screamin’ At The Sky.”

Featuring the tracks “Out Of Pocket” and “Nervous,” the album was written collaboratively while on tour and recorded at The Plaza Theater in Glasgow, KY which boasts meticulous acoustics.

This is the first album with bassist Steve Jewell Jr. who has been touring with Black Stone Cherry since ’21.

“Screamin’ At The Sky” Track Listing:

01. Out Of Pocket
02. Screamin’ At The Sky
03. Nervous
04. When The Pain Comes
05. Show Me What It Feels Like
06. R.O.A.R.
07. Smile, World
08. The Mess You Made
09. Who Are You Today?
10. Not Afraid
11. Here’s To The Hopeless
12. You Can Have It All

Black Stone Cherry

Chris Robertson – Lead Vocals/Guitar

Ben Wells – Guitar/Backing Vocals

Steve Jewell Jr. – Bass

John-Fred Young  – Drums/Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply