“Black Diamonds” is the L.A. Guns fourth full-length studio album since the reunion of the band’s core foundation of singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns.

“The Missing Peace,” “The Devil You Know” and “Checkered Past” were the first three.

“Black Diamonds” contains the tracks “You Betray” and “Diamonds.”

Track Listing:

01. You Betray
02. Wrong About You
03. Diamonds
04. Babylon
05. Shame
06. Shattered Glass
07. Gonna Lose
08. Got It Wrong
09. Lowlife
10. Crying
11. Like A Drug

Leave a Reply