September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

In advance of his upcoming North American tour that begins August 5th and his “Road” album, scheduled to drop August 25th, Alice Cooper has unveiled “White Line Frankenstein.”

The track has a Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) guitar solo.

“I wanted the band to be involved in the foundation of all the songs,” explained Alice. “I wanted them to be as tight as they are for the show but on all new material.”

“Road” Track Listing:

01. I’m Alice
02. Welcome To The Show
03. All Over The World
04. Dead Don’t Dance
05. Go Away
06. White Line Frankenstein
07. Big Boots 
08. Rules Of The Road
09. The Big Goodbye
10. Road Rats Forever
11. Baby Please Don’t Go
12. 100 More Miles
13. Magic Bus

Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin (whose resume includes several classic Cooper albums) “Road” is Cooper’s twenty-second album. The lead single was “I’m Alice.”

Leave a Reply