September 28, 2023
Cocktail Kit

3rd Secret, featuring Soundgarden guitarist Kim Thayil, Nirvana bassist Krist Novoselic and Soundgarden/Pearl Jam drummer Matt Cameron, has delivered the music video for “Ditch,” a track from the band’s second full-length album, The 2nd 3rd Secret”, which is out now,

“The 2nd 3rd Secret” Track Listing:

01. Reckless Room
02. Her Disease
03. State Of Mind
04. Climb Aboard
05. So Close
06. Queens
07. Ditch
08. Awaken Ye Sleeper
09. Gift From Above
10. Let It Burn

Leave a Reply