May 22, 2024

3rd Secret (Soundgarden guitarist Kim Thayil, Nirvana bassist Krist Novoselic and Soundgarden/Pearl Jam drummer Matt Cameron), has shared “Queens,” a track from the band’s sophomore album “The 2nd 3rd Secret,” which dropped last June.

The group also includes guitarist Bubba Dupree and vocalists Jennifer Johnson and Jillian Raye.

“The 2nd 3rd Secret” Track Listing:

01. Reckless Room
02. Her Disease
03. State Of Mind
04. Climb Aboard
05. So Close
06. Queens
07. Ditch
08. Awaken Ye Sleeper
09. Gift From Above
10. Let It Burn

The band formed last year and made its live debut in Seattle.

Leave a Reply