Halestorm – Vicious

Halestorm's fourth album, "Vicious,” contains the singles "Uncomfortable” (#1 on the Mainstream Rock chart), "Black Vultures" and "Do Not Disturb.” “Every record, we try to kind of get it closer and closer to what people see every day live,” stated frontwoman Lzzy Hale.
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

Rockin' Albums


Motley Crue – Greatest Hits

Buy/Stream Motley Crue Greatest Hits


Guns N’ Roses – Greatest Hits

Buy/Stream Guns N’ Roses Greatest Hits


Poison – Greatest Hits

Buy/Stream Poison Greatest Hits

3Howls Distillery