Doll Skin – Love Is Dead And We Killed Her

Doll Skin have dropped “Love Is Dead And We Killed Her” their third album but first on the Hopeless Records imprint. The Phoenix band consist of Sydney Dolezal (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Alex Snowden (lead guitar/backing vocals), Nicole Rich (bass/backing vocals), and Meghan Herring (drums/co-lead vocals). They ply a blend Punk, Metal and Alternative that has gotten them compared to The Donnas, The Go-Go’s and The Runaways.
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply