Join Rockin'Town
Rockin'Town Artist Bio

All Time Low

Any band that starts out covering Blink 182 and takes their name from the lyrics in a New Found Glory song ("Head On Collision") is pretty heavily steeped in Pop Punk.

All Time Low started in '03, while band members were still in high school. They hadn't even graduated when their debut EP, '04's "The Three Words To Remember In Dealing With The End," dropped. Following their full-length debut, "The Party Scene," released in '05, All Time Low moved from Emerald Moon to Hopeless Records. They issued another EP, Put Up Or Shut Up" which was essentially re-recorded songs from "The Party Scene," plus new material.

'07 sophomore set, "So Wrong, It's Right," only reached #62 on the Billboard 200 but it did make it to #6 on the Indie Album chart.

Interestingly, the second single, "Dear Maria, Count Me In," a song about a local stripper, went gold without getting radio airplay.

All Time Low's TV debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live! preceded Alternative Press magazine naming them the Band of the Year 2008. They graced the cover of the magazine's January '09 issue.

"Nothing Personal," with the single "Weightless," dropped in '09 making its debut at #4 on the Billboard 200 survey selling 63,000 copies in its first week out. That success got Interscope's attention.

All Time Low's first project for Interscope was "Straight To DVD," documenting the group's concert at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City on 12/04/09, plus on-the-road clips and outtakes.

The group's full-length Interscope studio debut, "Dirty Work" arrived in '11 with the lead single, "I Feel Like Dancin'." The album became All Time Low's best international seller to date going to #13 in Australia and #20 in Canada.

A year later, All Time Low jumped from Interscope to Hopeless Records where they issued "Don't Panic." The album debuted at #6 on the Billboard Top 40 Albums chart.

Next up was "Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!" In addition to the songs on "Don't Panic" there were four new tracks and four acoustic remixes. The lead single, "A Love Like War" featured Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil. The Fuentes connection continued as All Time Low hit the road opening for Pierce The Veil.

Produced by John Feldmann, "Future Hearts," a '15 release, contained the singles "Something's Gotta Give" and "Kids In The Dark," plus a guest appearance by Blink-182's Mark Hoppus on the track "Tidal Waves."

All Time Low's sixth album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 selling 75,000 copies in its first week, becoming the band's highest charting effort. It was also their first album to top the U.K. chart.

Their live album, "Straight To DVD II: Past, Present, And Future Hearts," arrived a year later.

Moving from Hopeless Records to Fueled By Ramen, All Time Low released '17's "Last Young Renegade." The band promoted its release with in-store signings and acoustic performances.

All Time Low Discography

Studio Albums:

2005 The Party Scene
2007 So Wrong, It's Right
2009 Nothing Personal
2011 Dirty Work
2012 Don't Panic
2013 Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!"
2015 Future Hearts
2017 Last Young Renegade


2004 The Three Words To Remember In Dealing With The End
2006 Put Up Or Shut Up

Live Albums:

2010 Straight To DVD
2009 All Time Low Live EP (iTunes Exclusive)
2016 Straight To DVD II: Past, Present, and Future Hearts

Rate This Bio | Join Rockin'Town | Related Artists | Rockin'Forum